Undergraduate Student List

Undergraduate Majors
2016-2017

Priya Bansal - bansal5@wisc.edu

Rebecca Biggs - rbiggs@wisc.edu

Mariah Blake - mrblake2@wisc.edu

Patrick Bonazza - bonazza@wisc.edu

Quinn Buczak - buczak@wisc.edu

Mercedes Endres - mmendres2@wisc.edu

Mikayla Fischer - mjfischer3@wisc.edu

Allison Fujimoto - afujimoto@wisc.edu

Cady Gansen - clgansen@wisc.edu

Benjamin Godlewski - bgodlewski@wisc.edu

Emmaleigh Grady - egrady2@wisc.edu

Caelan Hamman - shammann@wisc.edu

Deanna Hawk - dmhawk@wisc.edu

Amber Heffernan - aheffernan2@wisc.edu

Alex Her - caher@wisc.edu

Rosa Hernandez - rhernandez24@wisc.edu

Gary Hill - ghill2@wisc.edu

Thea Jaslowski - jaslowski@wisc.edu

Hang Jia - hjia23@wisc.edu

Devin Johnson - djohnson58@wisc.edu

Nate Jones - nejones2@wisc.edu

Ilkyu Ju - iju2@wisc.edu

Misty Kabasa - kabasa@wisc.edu

Emily Koshollek - ekoshollek@wisc.edu

Calvin Kosmatka - ckosmatka@wisc.edu

Perry Lewis - pjlewis2@wisc.edu

John Paul Martinez - jcmartinez3@wisc.edu

Lauren McCann - lgmccann@wisc.edu

Ikwe Mennen - ikwe.mennen@wisc.edu

Jessica Monson - jlmonson@wisc.edu

Melissa Moy - mhmoy@wisc.edu

Kane Neubauer - kdneubauer@wisc.edu

Bella Newman - inewman@wisc.edu

Devan Nielsen - dcnielsen2@wisc.edu

Raymond O'Connell - roconnell2@wisc.edu

Ryan O'Connor - rfoconnor@wisc.edu

Catherine Peterson - cpeterson23@wisc.edu

Katie Pickup - kpickup@wisc.edu

Daniel Quigley - dgquigley@wisc.edu

Brendan Reichhoff - breichhoff@wisc.edu

Tyler Rithmiller - rithmiller@wisc.edu

Dan Schnobrich - dschnobrich@wisc.edu

Udon Thao - uthao@wisc.edu

Devan Valona - valona@wisc.edu

Pachia Yang - pyang88@wisc.edu

Yang Yang - yang243@wisc.edu