Undergraduate Student List

Undergraduate Majors
2017-2018

Rebecca Biggs - rbiggs@wisc.edu

Mariah Blake - mrblake2@wisc.edu

Patrick Bonazza - bonazza@wisc.edu

Quinn Buczak - buczak@wisc.edu

Kira Cronin-Hennessy - croninhennes@wisc.edu

Ivy Cyr - icyr@wisc.edu

Mercedes Endres - mmendres2@wisc.edu

Mikayla Fischer - mjfischer3@wisc.edu

Regan Flaherty - rflaherty3@wisc.edu

Allison Fujimoto - afujimoto@wisc.edu

Cady Gansen - clgansen@wisc.edu

Nora Goldfine - ngoldfine@wisc.edu

Emmaleigh Grady - egrady2@wisc.edu

Amber Heffernan - aheffernan2@wisc.edu

Rosa Hernandez - rhernandez24@wisc.edu

Gary Hill - ghill2@wisc.edu

Thea Jaslowski - jaslowski@wisc.edu

Hang Jia - hjia23@wisc.edu

Devin Johnson - djohnson58@wisc.edu

Nate Jones - nejones2@wisc.edu

Ilkyu Ju - iju2@wisc.edu

Dana Kirkpatrick - dhkirkpatric@wisc.edu

Emily Koshollek - ekoshollek@wisc.edu

Perry Lewis - pjlewis2@wisc.edu

John Paul Martinez - jcmartinez3@wisc.edu

Jessica Monson - jlmonson@wisc.edu

Melissa Moy - mhmoy@wisc.edu

Bella Newman - inewman@wisc.edu

Devan Nielsen - dcnielsen2@wisc.edu

Raymond O'Connell - roconnell2@wisc.edu

Katie Pickup - kpickup@wisc.edu

Daniel Quigley - dgquigley@wisc.edu

Brendan Reichhoff - breichhoff@wisc.edu

Tyler Rithmiller - rithmiller@wisc.edu

Claire Schlichting - schlichting2@wisc.edu

Lucas Schneider - lschneider4@wisc.edu

Dan Schnobrich - dschnobrich@wisc.edu

Megan Scott - mscott22@wisc.edu

Liqi (Jade) Sheng - lsheng5@wisc.edu

Madeline Sternman - sternman@wisc.edu

Udon Thao - uthao@wisc.edu

Madeline Urbanz - urbanz@wisc.edu