Graduate Students

2014-2015

Name Email Areas of Interest
Sarah Beckham sbeckham @ wisc.edu Phonology
Jeremy Biedny biedny @ wisc.edu  
Zhe (Tina) Chen zchen68 @ wisc.edu Syntax, semantics, interface between syntax and semantics, and Chinese linguistics
George Corley gcorley @ wisc.edu Phonology, Chinese, minority languages
Andrea Cudworth acudworth @ wisc.edu Historical linguistics, language contact, Algonquian linguistics, language documentation, preservation, and revitalization
Trevor Fraser tfraser @ wisc.edu  
Yoon Ho Jeon yjeon4 @ wisc.edu Syntax, syntax-semantics interface
Xin Li xli379 @ wisc.edu Syntax, phonology, Chinese linguistics
Hunter Lockwood hlockwood @ wisc.edu Algonquian languages, language documentation, morphology, historical linguistics
Sarah Lundquist sjlundquist @ wisc.edu Morphology, syntax-morphology interface, Algonquian linguistics, Siouan linguistics, language documentation and revitalization
Xiaoyi Sun xsun6 @ wisc.edu