People

People


Faculty | Staff | Students | Alumni | Faculty in Other Departments


See the Research Page for summaries of ongoing faculty research.

 

Faculty

Yafei Li, Professor - yafeili@wisc.edu

Monica Macaulay, Professor - mmacaula@wisc.edu

Eric Raimy, Professor - raimy@wisc.edu

Rebecca Shields, Associate Lecturer - rashields@wisc.edu

Rand Valentine, Professor - jrvalent@wisc.edu

 

Faculty Emeriti

Murvet Enc - menc@wisc.edu

Charles Read - wcread@wisc.edu

Andrew Sihler - alsihler@wisc.edu

John C. Street - jcstreet@wisc.edu

 

Staff

Jackie Drummy - Department Administrator - jjdrummy@wisc.edu
1168 Van Hise Hall, 608/262-2292

 

Students

Graduate Students - email addresses and areas of interest

Undergraduate Majors - email addresses

 

Alumni

 

Faculty in Other Departments

Related faculty on UW-Madison campus - listed by department, with email addresses