Related Faculty

  African Languages & Literature English Law School   
  Communicative Disorders  French & Italian Philosophy  
  Curriculum & Instruction  German Psychology  
  East Asian Languages & Lierature  Hebrew & Semitic Slavic  
  Educational Psychology Languages & Cultures of Asia Sociology  
      Spanish & Portuguese  
         

 

AFRICAN LANGUAGES AND LITERATURE [1414 Van Hise]

Magdalena Hauner - hauner@wisc.edu
Antonia Schleicher - ayschlei@wisc.edu

 

COMMUNICATIVE DISORDERS [Goodnight Hall]

Julia Evans - evans@waisman.wisc.edu
Katherine Hustad - hustad@waisman.wisc.edu
Ray Kent (Emeritus) - kentray@waisman.wisc.edu
Jon Miller - miller@waisman.wisc.edu
Gary Weismer - weismer@waisman.wisc.edu
Susan Weismer - sweismer@wisc.edu
John Westbury - westbury@wisc.edu

 

CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION [210 Teacher Education Bldg]

Maggie Hawkins - mhawkins@education.wisc.edu

 

EAST ASIAN LANGUAGES AND LITERATURE [1212 Van Hise]

Naomi Geyer - nfgeyer@wisc.edu
Naomi McGloin - nmcgloin@wisc.edu
Junko Mori - jmori@wisc.edu
Hongming Zhang - hzhang6@facstaff.wisc.edu

 

EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY [859 Educational Sci Bldg]

Leonard Abbeduto - abbeduto@waisman.wisc.edu

 

ENGLISH [7187 Helen C. White]

Cecilia Ford - ceford@wisc.edu
Tom Purnell - tcpurnell@wisc.edu
Eric Raimy - raimy@wisc.edu
Anja Wanner - awanner@wisc.edu
Richard Young - rfyoung@wisc.edu
Jane Zuengler - zuengler@wisc.edu

 

FRENCH AND ITALIAN [618 Van Hise]

Thomas Cravens - tcravens@wisc.edu
Sally Magnan (Emerita) - ssmagnan@wisc.edu
François Tochon - ftochon@education.wisc.edu

 

GERMAN [818 Van Hise]

Monika Chavez - mmchavez@wisc.edu
Robert Howell - rbhowell@wisc.edu
Mark Louden - mllouden@wisc.edu
Joseph Salmons - jsalmons@wisc.edu

 

HEBREW AND SEMITIC [1346 Van Hise]

 

 

LANGUAGES AND CULTURES OF ASIA [1240 Van Hise]

Robert Bickner - rbickner@wisc.edu
Ellen Rafferty - emraffer@wisc.edu
Uli Schamiloglu - uschamil@wisc.edu

 

LAW SCHOOL [5110 Law Bldg]

Beth Mertz - eemertz@wisc.edu

 

PHILOSOPHY [5185 Helen C. White]

Martha Gibson - migibson@wisc.edu
Antonio Rauti - azrauti@wisc.edu
Alan Sidelle - asidelle@wisc.edu

 

PSYCHOLOGY [238 Brogden Hall]

Martha Alibali - mwalibali@wisc.edu
Morton Gernsbacher - magernsb@wisc.edu
Art Glenberg - glenberg@wisc.edu
Keith Kluender - krkluend@wisc.edu
Maryellen MacDonald - mcmacdonald@wisc.edu
Jennifer Saffran - jsaffran@wisc.edu
Mark Seidenberg - seidenberg@wisc.edu

 

SLAVIC [1432 Van Hise]

David Danaher - dsdanaher@wisc.edu

 

SOCIOLOGY [8128 Social Sciences]

Doug Maynard - maynard@ssc.wisc.edu

 

SPANISH AND PORTUGUESE [1018 Van Hise]

Grant Armstrong - gwarmstrong@wisc.edu
Diana Frantzen - dlfrantzen@wisc.edu
Rajiv Rao - rgrao@wisc.edu
Sandro Sessarego - sessarego@wisc.edu
Catherine Stafford - cstafford@wisc.edu
Fernando Tejedo - lftejedo@wisc.edu